Monday, 09 July 2007

7 New Wonders of the World

The 7 New Wonders of the World have been chosen. They are:-

The Great Wall of China
Petra, Jordan
Christ Redeemer, Brazil
Machu Picchu, Peru
The Pyramid at Chichén Itzá, Mexico
The Roman Colosseum Rome, Italy
The Taj Mahal, India

1 comment:

John Lampard said...

W-h-a-t?? Where's the Sydney Opera House - it's not on the list! ;)